In:Motion Announce 2019 Series Will Be Their Last

 Featured Image
Having already announced a handful of mammoth parties which include a Drumcode Day and Night session alongside a scintillating 3D show, the likes of Sven Väth, Four Tet, Shy FX, Annie Mac, Mr. Scruff and Paul Oakenfold are just some of the talents on board for the final season.
Over the last ten years this warehouse party has been a shining light in the West Country scene. Anyone who is anyone has played and some of the biggest brands in dance music have all left their mark.
This final season will now also see Snowbombing invite Dusky, Artwork, Jasper James, Anna Wall, Ceri and more to head up their launch party on Saturday 23rd November ahead of the 2020 edition of the festival.
Cheeky Mancunian doublet Solardo return on Friday 6th December to present their Higher party with Chris Lake, Heidi and Black Girl / White Girl.
We Are The Brave boss Alan Fitzpatrick makes a welcome return on Saturday 7th December for a rowdy B2B session with Skream as well as solo sets from wAFF, Eli Brown & more to complete the showcase. 
Pre-sale tickets for the majority of the newly announced shows go live on Monday 2nd September at 1pm, 24 hours before tickets go on general sale at